farm city!

swine-style. | February 24, 2011

BACON. Graffiti Artisit. Toronto. Ontario. Canada.




I like bridges a lot. The other day, a new holiday in Ontario, I wandered down the tracks from my house and found myself under a series of bridges with a bunch of really great graffiti. Some of my favourite stuff was by ‘BACON’ – turns out, he’s quite prolific around tdot, representing HSA, DP and MOLOTOW (paint+marker makers).
I took some photos myself, I’ll post them some other time. Until then, enjoy.

1 Comment »

  1. As you are into photos on your blog, check out my friend’s website, he’s got talent. http://www.jimmylinus.com

    Comment by Wild Child Lycken — February 26, 2011 @ 6:52 pm


Leave a Reply

